The AROP team

The AROP team

Director : Jean-Yves Kaced

Deputy Directors : Richard Chevallier, Pascal Riu

Direction Assistant : Anne-Bérengère Nivaud

Head of Finance and Accounting : Arnaud Gachelin

Accountant : Nabil Azi

Administrative Officer : Son Phan Thanh

Individuals division

Head of Individuals division : Alison Chekhar

Head of booking and relations with individual members : Eve Terracol 

Booking and relations with individual members officers : Jean Colomes / Florence Delambre / Ekaterina Poliudova / Helena Romeo

Head of Events projects : Agathe Sabran

Events projects manager : Julie Ferrand

Senior events projects officer : Marie Brulon

Communication division

Head of Communications division : Alison Chekhar

Digital Communications officer : Axel Chevallier / Dien-An Nguyen

Philanthropy and Major Donors division

Head of Philanthropy and Major Donors division : Matthieu Odinet

Head of Major Donors : Nina Dallot / Gabrielle Tallon

Head of Private Foundations and International Development : Lara Oliveau

Patrons and major donors Officers :  Julia Hecart /  Ivan Tuffier

Corporations division

Head of Corporate giving : Albin Gaudaire

Head of Corporate giving : Capucine Nicolas / Pauline Thonier / Tiphaine du Rostu

Senior Corporate giving officers : Alice Barret / Jonathan Pauthier

Corporate giving officers :  Anne-Laure Lenormand

Head of Corporate Public Relations offers : Thomas Astoux

Corporate Public Relations officers : Ludivine Maury / Flavie Nadaud / Eliette Reisacher / Philippine Tracol