12 May 2019 / 27 medias

The Arop Award Ceremony of 2017/2018

On May 12, 2019, the members of Arop presented their Dance Awards and Lyrical Awards to the four winners of the 2017/2018 season: Bianca Scudamore, Pablo Legasa, Farrah El Dibany and Maciej Kwaśnikowski. On the occasion of this ceremony, the two award-winning dancers interpreted an excerpt from the ballet Don Quichotte Nureyev and the two singers took on great repertoire, accompanied by the soloists and pianists of the Academy.